What Are Your Thoughts on Horror?

Silly Robots wants to know your thoughts on writing Horror. So, what do you think?

Silly Robots

I’ve recently come up with an idea for a horror story, but I’m not sure how to go about it. I’m so much more into Sci-Fi and Fantasy that i find horror difficult. Don’t get me wrong; I like some horror. My friend J Aurel Guay uses me as a beta reader and has written some great horror. I’m also a fan of some horror movies and Poe is good as some earlier type stuff. My question is this:

What are your thoughts? Do you love it? Hate it? Should I go for it?

Let me know in the comments!

View original post

Leave a Reply

