Her Father’s Herd ~1,200 words

I met a bunch of great researchers in my field, and thought I’d repost this since its a good scifi intro to my writing.

The J. Aurel Guay Archive

(Image source)

 Join a young shepherdess as she guides and protects her herd to ensure her family’s future in the depths of space! This story was written for a writing challenge.  I challenged myself to write a 1,000 word short story based off of 5 images.  The result was one of my all time favorites.

View original post

Leave a Reply

