SciFi writing challenge reboot!

Since I haven’t written anything fictional lately (curse you science!) I thought I would inspire you to do some writing on my behalf. I did this exercise myself and the result was one of my favorite stories. Here’s how it works:

Using a Random Word Generator I collected five words. I then used Google Image to find five inspirational images based on those words.

Your objective is to write a ~1000 word story inspired by at least three of the five images seen above. Comment on this post with your story or a link to it.

On your mark, get set, GO!

Leave a Reply

