A Dash of Madness – A Thriller Anthology

I received my advance reader copy of the latest Xchyler Publishing Anthology this morning!

Honestly, I’m a little nervous as the cover alone scares me.  I’m not often one for horror.  But, the title promises it to be a thriller anthology, and I’m confident that anything from Xchyler Publishing’s quarterly anthology contests will be well worth the  read.

I will not likely be tearing apart this anthology piece by piece the way I did for Mechanized Masterpieces.  Now that I’m a part of the ‘Xchyler Pub. family’, it would be a conflict of interest and just weird to give unsolicited critique of my friends’ published works.

Still, you can look forward to an honest and thorough review once I finish reading ‘A Dash of Madness’.

One comment

Leave a Reply

