Disregard that last post – ACCEPTED!!

After admitting defeat yesterday, I read through the story I submitted to Xchyler Publishing’s anthology contest and saw how much work it needed, especially in the beginning.  I was still glad that I submitted, but even more resolute to improve it and re-submit.

That all changed (well not the improve part) this morning when I was greeted by an email from Xchyler Publishing listing me among the eight WINNERS OF THE CONTEST!!!

I really needed this boost today, and it also happens to be my wife’s and my anniversary.

Thank you Lord for taking caring for my feeble heart.  This will be a new adventure!

(Image Source)

Leave a Reply

