Where does the time go?

Just two more short stories to critique in Mechanized Masterpieces. Unfortunately, I’ve been a little sidetracked by my own submission to the next anthology collection contest by Xchyler Publishing (Which is coming along great I might add).

I’ll take a break from my own stuff to get a critique of ‘Our Man Fred’ by A. F. Stewart.  I’ll be sure to make it extra good since Stewart was in fact kind enough to beta-read my story for me.

In the meantime, here’s an old sketch of mine that was the inspiration for one of the characters in the tale I’m working on:

Leave a Reply

